2020 Sim Shack Playoffs

Congratulations to the 2020 Sim Shack League Champions Martin Egan & Karl Schroeder. View the final playoff spreadsheet here.

Martin and Karl won a tight final match against Brett Balog and Mark LaClare. Thank you to all our participants and we look forward to a new season starting on November 1st.