Men's League Contacts

 

Name   Email address
     
Ambrosie, Tom   tom@ambrosielighting.ca
Atkins, Curtis   curtis_atkins@hotmail.com
Atkins, Lyle   lyle@ifincorp.com
Augert, Justin    
Bagot, Peter   pmbagot@gmail.com
Baldwinson, Bob   2baldwin@mymts.net
Bastl, Mike   mbastl75@hotmail.com
Bastl, Vlad   bastl@mymts.net
Blair, Murray   mqblair@shaw.ca
Bonni, Ryan   rbonni4@aol.com
Boyd, Ash   ash@pristineroofing.com
Brewer, Steve   sbrewer@westernmillwork.com
Brocklehurst, Murray   mbrockl@shaw.ca
Browaty, Tim   tim@browaty.com
Bueckert, Harry   harryfin@mymts.net
Burtnyk, Kerry   kerryburtnyk2014@gmail.com
Byard, Ed   e.byard@uwinnipeg.ca
Caithness, Ryan   rcaithness@shaw.ca
Campbell, Rob   rob.campbell@mbll.ca
Carriere, Jeff   jcarriere@fgiltd.ca
Carson, Bob   bcarson@maximinc.com
Champagne, Mark   markc@lb.ca
Chartrand, Larry   larry@labels.ca
Christie, Doug   djc10@hotmail.com
Cole, Gary   gary@win-mar.com
Coubrough, Bill   bcoubrough@postmedia.com
Courchene, Ryan   ryanscp@hotmail.com
Crampton, Steve   stevencrampton12@gmail.com
Czarkowski, Sean   sean@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
Dahl, Henry    
Danylchuk, John   hades10101@gmail.com
Del Bigio, Ryan   rdelbigio@conmed.ca
Delaney, Doug   dougdelaney@winnfield.ca
Delmonte, Ed   e.delmonte@me.com
Deveson, Barry   dev@mts.net
Duncan, Jack   jandrduncan@shaw.ca
Duncan, Scott   s2hduncan@hotmail.com
Epp, Wally   wallyepp@shaw.ca
Falk, John   jfalk14@mymts.net
Faraci, Bob   bobf@shaw.ca
Forrest, Tom   jforrest@mymts.net
Funk, Trevor   trvfsub2@hotmail.com
Galagan, Walter   wgalagan@mymts.net
German, Brad   bgerman@montrosewinnipeg.com
Gogal, Cal   cal.gogal@emerson.com
Graham, George   graham@mymts.net
Graham, Johnathan   jgraham285@gmail.com
Haji-Hamzeh, Hamid   toofan00@hotmail.com
Hammond, Jordan   jhammond@hcairconditionin.com
Hawryluk, Dan   danhaw@mymts.net
Hick, Andy   ahick@johnfehrinsurance.com
Hildebrand, James   jhss@mymts.net
Hrechkosy, Mike   mhrechkosy@wsd1.org
Ingram, Neil   nbingram@mymts.net
Jamison, Lorne   lorne.jamison@gmail.com
Johnson, Don   don.johnson@gwl.ca
Jordan, Mark    
Kang, Jay   gm.kang@yahoo.ca
Klassen, Cary   cklassen@virgastrategic.com
Kohut, Gary   gkohut3@gmail.com
Korsunsky, Syd   skor11@shaw.ca
Krawchuk, Kelly   kellyk1@mts.net
Kreis, Udo    
Kruger, Jeremy   jerkrueger@kruegerenterprises.ca
Lackey, Kelly   196@hotmail.ca
Langrell, Dennis   delangrell@shaw.ca
Lewis, Murray   murraypl@outlook.com
Lillies, Glen   lilliesg@mymts.net
Lotocki, Gary    
Lutz, Brad   bradlutz@royallepage.ca
Lutz, Bruce   bruce@westmancourier.com
MacAuley, Blair    
MacKenzie, Doug   dougm.bazaar@mts.net
Manual, Oliver   oliver@polman.ca
Manzer, Mark   m.manzer@gmail.com
Martin, Dave   kmartin@mts.net
Mazur, Dave   davemazur@ymail.com
McDougall, Jonathan   djpudgee2003@hotmail.com
McEwen, Doug   dm52@mts.net
McFadyen, Ross   ram@tdslaw.com
McIntyre, Campbell   cmcintyre@empireiron.com
McKillop, Matt   matt.p.mckillop@icloud.com
McLennan, Clive   cmclennan@pbbc.mb.ca
Mendella, Brent   mendella@mymts.net
Menzies, Walter   mendella@mymts.net
Merrell, Scott   smerrell@westernglove.mb.ca
Miller, Art   amiller@bescograin.ca
Moskal, Cam   cam@WETTSales.com
Muckoski, Randy   ranmuck@gmail.com
Naharnie, Cory   doctornaharnie@hotmail.com
Neufeld, Jared    
Olafson, Al   olly@mymts.net
Oliphant, Rob   rob@germstar.ca
Olynyk, Brad    
Palmer, Eric   eric.r.palmer@gmail.com
Parkin, Geoff   gparkin.home@mts.net
Paterson, Rob   rpaterson72@shaw.ca
Patterson, Clark   clark@expertglass.ca
Penner, Doug   depenner@mymts.net
Peters, Clarence   eepmom@hotmail.com
Peters, Ken   ken17@hotmail.ca
Proch, Manfred   mproch21@gmail.com
Profeta, Romeo   rprofeta@mymts.net
Rinn, Patrick   golfer1981@gmail.com
Savage, Merv   savm@shaw.ca
Schledewitz, Brian   shady03@shaw.ca]
Schroeder, Vic   vhschroeder@shaw.ca
Seddon, Shane    
Shapera, Ted   ted.shapera@gmail.com
Simmons, Kent   simmonsk@mts.net
Slobodian, Russ   torpedo1961@live.com
Smith, Gord   gsmith@polarbearrubber.com
Smith, Lance   ltmsmith@icloud.com
Starin, John   johnestarin@gmail.com
Stefanyshyn, Rick   rstefany@mts.net
Stewner, Dennis   dennis.stewner@nbc.ca
Storozuk, Chris   cstorozuk@gmail.com
Storozuk, Len   lenstorozuk@yahoo.ca
Storozuk, Paul   paulstorozuk@remax.net
Strawa, Ron   ronstr@shaw.ca
Talbot, Colin    
Taylor, John   jftaylor5@gmail.com
Thompson, George   geoctho@shaw.ca
Thompson, Lori   lorimerthompson@shaw.ca
Trager, Syd   tragers@hotmail.com
Tresoor Jr., Ken   ktresoor@mts.net
Unger, Ray   rayessfoods@shaw.ca
Victoruk, Bob   bvictoruk@shaw.ca
Voss, Rob   rdvoss2@hotmail.com
Wall, Vern   vern.wall@lairdconstructors.com
Watters, Jack   racknroll@shaw.ca
Welsh, Jim   jbarwel@mts.net
Werestiuk, Pat   patw@remax-winnipeg.com
White, Terry   twhitelee@shaw.ca
Wiens, John   bestmenno@shaw.ca
Witt, Mike   michael.witt@investorsgroup.com
Wonnacott, Vic   wonnaco21@gmail.com
Ziprick, Glen   glen.z@shawcable.com
Zurstegge, Bob   zurstegge@shaw.ca

Rossmere Country Club Clubhouse

 

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Canada Day Festivities Saturday, July 1,2017
H.E.A.T Wednesday, July 5,2017
Schnetje Tournament Thursday, July 6,2017
Danny Mac Tournament Friday, July 7,2017